Bewertungen

4.9

90 Bewertungen, Alle Länder

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

5 Stern

(85)

4 Stern

(4)

3 Stern

(0)

2 Stern

(0)

1 Stern

(1)

Filtern Nach Zielland
Filtern nach Bewertung
Sortiert nach:

Verifizierter Patient

Jack,

Vereinigtes Königreich

4. März 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

The dentists were professional and had my treatment plan ready. Everything was simple and straight forward and they [Qunomedical] answered any questions I had.

When I arrived at the airport my driver was waiting to take me to my hotel. The day I went to the dentist I was greeted by the patient manager Hazel, who was so welcoming and friendly! The dentists were professional and had my treatment plan ready. The hotel was comfortable, with shops and a shopping centre within close distance. Everything was simple and straight forward and they [Qunomedical] answered any questions I had. Reliable service who plan everything ahead for you.

Nino,

Irland

2. März 2020

| DENTAGLOBAL, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

Everything from greeting to to the smile

Amazing experience, friendly and sufficient staff greet you with smile and you leave with million dollars smile

Verifizierter Patient

Mike,

Niederlande

19. Februar 2020

| DENTAGLOBAL, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

The result is outstanding. Now I have a good smile and healthy teeth. Justyna [Qunomedical] is kind and she is she could clarify any doubts that I had.

They are very professional and I am pleased. I really liked the service. For me, they took me to the airport and left me in a hotel. I spent five days to do the whole teeth treatment and each one of them was with a personal driver from the clinic to the hotel. Everything was included in the package. The result is outstanding. Now I have a good smile and healthy teeth. Justyna [Qunomedical] is kind and she is she could clarify any doubts that I had.

Verifizierter Patient

Melanie O.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

8. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

Hazal & Dr. Ali were very reassuring, pleasant & professional.

My experience was fantastic. Hazal & Dr. Ali were very reassuring, pleasant & professional. I would highly recommend Dentapoint. The facilities are immaculate, the staff very welcoming & friendly.

Verifizierter Patient

Thomas H.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

7. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

I was always kept well informed and treated well, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I got the exact result I'd hoped for, and I'm very happy I made the decision to come to Dentapoint.

I came over to Turkey from the UK by myself to get work done, and the task wasn't daunting at all. All of the staff were very welcoming and professional at all times. I was always kept well informed and treated well, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I got the exact result I'd hoped for, and I'm very happy I made the decision to come to Dentapoint. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you :)

Verifizierter Patient

Steve G.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

7. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

Thank you all so much for giving me a perfect smile! :)

My procedure was dealt with very professionally from start to finish. The whole team at Dentapoint were very kind and welcoming, making me feel at ease for something I was nervous about doing. People I met out of the clinic at a turkish bar said they have heard of Dr. Ali and quoted, "He is famous in Izmir for teeth work." Hazal 10/10 Dr. Ali 10/10 Dr. Mahmut 10/10 Dr. Irem 10/10 Thank you all so much for giving me a perfect smile! :)

Verifizierter Patient

Noel L.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

7. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

It has been a great experience for me and can't thank them enough for what they have done for me.

I started my treatment at Dentapoint on Monday 3rd February. The last week I have been so impressed by the niceness and professionalism of all at the clinic. I am so pleased with how my teeth have changed. It has been a great experience for me and can't thank them enough for what they have done for me. The staff at the clinic are a credit to their profession.

Verifizierter Patient

Paul H.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

7. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

I would like to say a really big thank you to all the staff at Dentapoint

I would like to say a really big thank you to all the staff at Dentapoint. From leaving the UK to my last day I have been looked after, the hotel is so excellent, I would like to say a really big thank you to dentist Ali Kilic and Hazal, will be telling everyone to book with Dentapoint. Highly recommend them thank you so so much

Verifizierter Patient

Dumitru Z.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

7. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

From the very beginning I knew that I had made the right decision in trusting them.

I am extremely pleased with the work done at Dentapoint. From the very beginning I knew that I had made the right decision in trusting them. At Dentapoint the doctors, and, in generally, all the staff working at the clinic are very professional. Using modern techniques and methods of treatments. I would recommend Dentapoint 100%.

Verifizierter Patient

Tatiana B.,

Vereinigtes Königreich

7. Februar 2020

| Dentapoint, Türkei

Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

Freundlichkeit

Einrichtungen

I will recommend Dentapoint 100% to anyone who wants high quality of treatment done, with good value of money.

I am really happy with the outcome of my cosmetic dental treatment. The staff at Dentapoint was very friendly and helpful. The hygiene level was very high, good prices, free accommodation, free transport to the clinic and back to the hotel. The doctors are very perfectionists with their work. I will recommend Dentapoint 100% to anyone who wants high quality of treatment done, with good value of money.