Reviews

4.9

65 Reviews in All Countries

friendliness

facilities

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Filter by Destination
Filter by Rating
Sort by

Verified Patient

Taniya,

United Kingdom

January 6, 2020

| DENTAGLOBAL, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

All I can say is I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror at my new beautiful teeth. My insecurities have vanished I can smile again with confidence. Thank goodness for The quality of overseas dentistry. 😃

Wow wow wow, we’re do I start? From making my first enquiry back in May 2019. I have done my own Research for over two years and considered taken my dental care up here in the Uk. After my research I discovered I would be paying for my dental care for the rest of my lifetime. The cost of dental care in the UK is worth a mortgage deposit on a small house! My dad first went to Turkey had an incredible experience and was a new man when he returned home. He was extremely happy with the service he received. Therefore this helped me make my decision to go overseas easier. On making my first contact over the phone with Ridima [Qunomedical] she was amazing at explaining the whole process to me. She asked lots of questions about what kind of dentist I would want to, who had most experience in there field of the work I was looking to have done. She explained to me in such detail. Ridima then stayed in contact with me for the next 7months Until my treatment. Making sure I still understood everything and if there was more questions I wanted to know I could ask, and she would always be there at the end of a what’s app txt or call. Ridima always reassured me and put my mind at ease every time I remembered something new I wanted to know. My whole experience has been excellent. I’ve since come back from Turkey having had my Dental work done and can tell you that I felt like royalty from being picked up at the airport taken to and from all my appointments the hotel each and every single person that works in the dentist was so attentive to me and my husband. My dentists work is out of this world I can’t tell you how happy I am there is no words. All I can say is I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror at my new beautiful teeth. My insecurities have vanished I can smile again with confidence. Thank goodness for The quality of overseas dentistry. 😃 I loved how Ridima made a rapport with me. She made my whole experience feel safe and secure. I love how attentive She was when I had any worries

Verified Patient

Lewis T.,

United Kingdom

December 23, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The next day, after a short taxi ride, Dr Ali began his work transforming my smile. I am incredibly happy with the results.

My experience at Dentapoint has been brilliant. Picked up straight from the airport and taken to the hotel. The next day, after a short taxi ride, Dr Ali began his work transforming my smile. It has been a totally pain free experience, I am incredibly happy with the results, and I would definitely recommend coming here for any dental work - no matter how big or small, to any friends or family. Thank you.

Verified Patient

Neil W.,

United Kingdom

December 13, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Really happy with my new teeth, everyone at Dentapoint has been fantastic with me & they really want to make you happy & answer any questions 24/7.

Researched getting veneers in Turkey & was recommended to Dentapoint Izmir. Arrived on the 12th December, collected at the airport & taken to the hotel. Received a text from Hazel explaining the week. Picked up from hotel following day & met with Dentist Ali, he explained the full procedure & commenced treatment. The work I have had complete (26 veneer crowns) is absolutely fantastic, attention to detail & Dentist Ali is a perfectionist with his work. I will be recommending Dentapoint to anyone who is thinking about getting dental work done in Turkey. Really happy with my new teeth, everyone at Dentapoint has been fantastic with me & they really want to make you happy & answer any questions 24/7.

Verified Patient

Duane K.,

United Kingdom

December 13, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

My teeth look fantastic and I wish you all the very best.

Thank you for your wonderful treatment. My teeth look fantastic and I wish you all the very best. I will be giving my recommendations for several friends & family. I will definitely be back for future treatment. 10/10 from me. 5 stars *****. Many thanks.

Verified Patient

Chris,

United Kingdom

December 12, 2019

| DENTAGLOBAL, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The staff made me feel completely welcome and relaxed. Qunomedical were absolutely amazing

Airport transfers were luxurious. The staff made me feel completely welcome and relaxed. Qunomedical were absolutely amazing as was my Health Manager

Verified Patient

Ryan B.,

United Kingdom

December 9, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Extremely happy with entire experience at Dentapoint, Dr. Ali is very attentive and skilled

Extremely happy with entire experience at Dentapoint, Dr. Ali is very attentive and skilled, hotel is great, all staff super friendly and professional. Recommend to anyone. A+

Verified Patient

Clare C.,

United Kingdom

December 8, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Thank You Doctor Ali for giving me my smile back and overcoming my fear.

I came to Turkey for veneers as was not happy with my teeth or smile. I was terrified of dentists but can say I am no longer. I can't thank Doctor Ali and his team enough for looking after me during the whole experience. They were all friendly, made me feel so welcome and very professional. I could not have chosen a better clinic to get my veneers. Thank You Doctor Ali for giving me my smile back and overcoming my fear. I will send you another customer, my friend when I return to Scotland. Yours thankfully, Claire

Verified Patient

Kayleigh K.,

United Kingdom

November 30, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

It has all been totally worth it and I am now not going to stop smiling :)

After coming to Turkey to have my teeth done, I am very pleased with the result. The staff have all been very helpful through what has been quite an emotional week but it has all been totally worth it and I am now not going to stop smiling :)

Verified Patient

Ryan G.,

United Kingdom

November 11, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Dr Ali made every treatment easy and keep me informed all the time.

Very good service, staff very friendly and helpful from start to finish. Dr Ali made every treatment easy and keep me informed all the time. Would highly recommend Dentapoint. Thanks to the team at Dentapoint.

Verified Patient

Ben M.,

United Kingdom

November 11, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The treatment from Dr. Ali was very good. Explain every part step by step of my treatment.

On my visit to Dentapoint from England. The service of booking my appointment was first class. Taxi at airport on time nice driver. Hotel was a nice relaxing place to stay. The treatment from Dr. Ali was very good. Explain every part step by step of my treatment. The core team was fantastic during and after the surgery. The dentist centre is very clean. So after my visit I gave 10/10 for all my visit. Thank you very much.