Reviews

4.9

91 Reviews in All Countries

friendliness

facilities

5 Star

(86)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Filter by Destination
Filter by Rating
Sort by

Verified Patient

Toby P.,

United Kingdom

February 4, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I am very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend, the price was also very good, couldn't be happier.

I had a treatment in the clinic and all the staff was very lovely and helpful, also the clinic was kept to a very high standard couldn't of asked for more. Every one was very professional. The hotel was also included in the price and was one of the nicest hotels within the area, every procedure we had was done to a high standard, I am very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend, the price was also very good, couldn't be happier.

Verified Patient

Tom F.,

United Kingdom

February 4, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I am very pleased with my new smile and the overall experience was very good value.

My name is Tom Forrester, I've had a mixture of 20 crowns and veneers. All of the staff at Dentapoint were very helpful and polite and the clinic was very clean. The hotel provided was also very nice, it was a very fast and straightforward procedure and the staff explained the whole thing throughout. I am very pleased with my new smile and the overall experience was very good value.

Verified Patient

Steve,

United Kingdom

February 3, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

the staff were more than helpful and extremely friendly

everything was dealt with for me from the moment I landed to the day I left and the staff were more than helpful and extremely friendly nothing better than what your doing already...keep up the great service [Qunomedical]

Verified Patient

Zak E.,

United Kingdom

January 27, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The whole experience was very enjoyable and all the staff especially Nazal and Dr. Ali were very helpful, welcoming and friendly.

I decided to get 18 crowns done with Dr. Ali and I am very happy with the results. The whole experience was very enjoyable and all the staff especially Nazal and Dr. Ali were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. I would 100% recommend Dentapoint to anyone considering veneers, and will be returning here for any future treatments.

Verified Patient

Adrian C.,

United Kingdom

January 27, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Dr. Ali is a genius and gifted at what he does. It can be a daunting experience but the staff here ensure that any pain is kept to a minimum.

I had the best experience ever in Dentapoint. I got veneers & crowns and I couldn't be happier! The standard of treatment is world class. The clinic is spotless, the staff are extremely kind & helpful. Dr. Ali is a genius and gifted at what he does. It can be a daunting experience but the staff here ensure that any pain is kept to a minimum. Again, I am delighted with how everything went and I will certainly recommend Dr. Ali to my friends!

Verified Patient

Matthew L.,

Ireland

January 25, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out as they have surpassed my expectations. I would most definitely recommend Dentapoint to friends and family and anyone considering dental treatment here!!

We had a very positive experience overall. We were picked up from the airport and taken directly to our hotel, which was lovely and had large spacious rooms. All our transfers to and from the clinic were taken care of and paid for. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and took great care of my partner and I. Dr. Ali was amazing and considered everything I wanted. He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out as they have surpassed my expectations. I would most definitely recommend Dentapoint to friends and family and anyone considering dental treatment here!!

Verified Patient

Daniel W.,

Netherlands

overall

friendliness

facilities

I felt safe and comfortable and well advised what was being down on my teeth.

I felt safe and comfortable and well advised what was being down on my teeth. I was happy to receive information how tol ok after my teeth after whitening too.

Verified Patient

Patrick G.,

Ireland

January 22, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Personally I couldn't be any happier with the result of my teeth, which I owe Dr. Ali. This has brought the big smile back to my face :) along with all the confidence in the world.

My experience with Dentapoint has been one of most best experiences of my life, from the great quality of service from the staff, who were always on hand to help me with any of my needs. I used to have a massive phobia of dentists until I met Dr. Ali whos expertise and professional and dedication to his work always assured me in explaining everything to the highest standard that always kept me feeling as comfortable as I can be. Dr. Ali as I said is truly a top professional of his work assuring top quality work and made sure I didn't feel any pain or feel uncomfortable and as I said before you can always see this from the dedication to his work. To Dr. Icam who professionally executed my root canal treatment without any pain. To me Dentapoint is a clinic I could recommend highly enough to anyone wish to receive world class treatment. Hazel who catered for anything I needed and her hard work to organise everything during my visit here. Personally I couldn't be any happier with the result of my teeth, which I owe Dr. Ali. This has brought the big smile back to my face :) along with all the confidence in the world. Thank you so much Dentapoint.

Verified Patient

Jonathan W.,

United Kingdom

January 20, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The service from start to finish has been excellent, the staff at the clinic have been brilliant.

I came to Dentapoint to have my teeth done. The service from start to finish has been excellent, the staff at the clinic have been brilliant. Very helpful and talked me through everything that was going to be done. Would 100% recommend Dentapoint to friends and family, or anyone wanting treatment done. Brilliant service and very helpful people. Thank you.

Verified Patient

Evan W.,

Ireland

January 13, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

From start to finish my experience was excellent.

From start to finish my experience was excellent. The staff here are amazing and friendly. During getting my treatment was good. If I have any pain they help me it was super. I was nervous and worried but that soon changed. And I will be coming back and recommending to everyone in Ireland. Thank you :)