Reviews

4.9

89 Reviews in All Countries

friendliness

facilities

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Filter by Destination
Filter by Rating
Sort by

Verified Patient

Tom F.,

United Kingdom

February 4, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I am very pleased with my new smile and the overall experience was very good value.

My name is Tom Forrester, I've had a mixture of 20 crowns and veneers. All of the staff at Dentapoint were very helpful and polite and the clinic was very clean. The hotel provided was also very nice, it was a very fast and straightforward procedure and the staff explained the whole thing throughout. I am very pleased with my new smile and the overall experience was very good value.

Verified Patient

Steve,

United Kingdom

February 3, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

the staff were more than helpful and extremely friendly

everything was dealt with for me from the moment I landed to the day I left and the staff were more than helpful and extremely friendly nothing better than what your doing already...keep up the great service [Qunomedical]

Verified Patient

Zak E.,

United Kingdom

January 27, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The whole experience was very enjoyable and all the staff especially Nazal and Dr. Ali were very helpful, welcoming and friendly.

I decided to get 18 crowns done with Dr. Ali and I am very happy with the results. The whole experience was very enjoyable and all the staff especially Nazal and Dr. Ali were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. I would 100% recommend Dentapoint to anyone considering veneers, and will be returning here for any future treatments.

Verified Patient

Adrian C.,

United Kingdom

January 27, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Dr. Ali is a genius and gifted at what he does. It can be a daunting experience but the staff here ensure that any pain is kept to a minimum.

I had the best experience ever in Dentapoint. I got veneers & crowns and I couldn't be happier! The standard of treatment is world class. The clinic is spotless, the staff are extremely kind & helpful. Dr. Ali is a genius and gifted at what he does. It can be a daunting experience but the staff here ensure that any pain is kept to a minimum. Again, I am delighted with how everything went and I will certainly recommend Dr. Ali to my friends!

Verified Patient

Matthew L.,

Ireland

January 25, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out as they have surpassed my expectations. I would most definitely recommend Dentapoint to friends and family and anyone considering dental treatment here!!

We had a very positive experience overall. We were picked up from the airport and taken directly to our hotel, which was lovely and had large spacious rooms. All our transfers to and from the clinic were taken care of and paid for. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and took great care of my partner and I. Dr. Ali was amazing and considered everything I wanted. He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out as they have surpassed my expectations. I would most definitely recommend Dentapoint to friends and family and anyone considering dental treatment here!!

Verified Patient

Daniel W.,

Netherlands

overall

friendliness

facilities

I felt safe and comfortable and well advised what was being down on my teeth.

I felt safe and comfortable and well advised what was being down on my teeth. I was happy to receive information how tol ok after my teeth after whitening too.

Verified Patient

Patrick G.,

Ireland

January 22, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Personally I couldn't be any happier with the result of my teeth, which I owe Dr. Ali. This has brought the big smile back to my face :) along with all the confidence in the world.

My experience with Dentapoint has been one of most best experiences of my life, from the great quality of service from the staff, who were always on hand to help me with any of my needs. I used to have a massive phobia of dentists until I met Dr. Ali whos expertise and professional and dedication to his work always assured me in explaining everything to the highest standard that always kept me feeling as comfortable as I can be. Dr. Ali as I said is truly a top professional of his work assuring top quality work and made sure I didn't feel any pain or feel uncomfortable and as I said before you can always see this from the dedication to his work. To Dr. Icam who professionally executed my root canal treatment without any pain. To me Dentapoint is a clinic I could recommend highly enough to anyone wish to receive world class treatment. Hazel who catered for anything I needed and her hard work to organise everything during my visit here. Personally I couldn't be any happier with the result of my teeth, which I owe Dr. Ali. This has brought the big smile back to my face :) along with all the confidence in the world. Thank you so much Dentapoint.

Verified Patient

Jonathan W.,

United Kingdom

January 20, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

The service from start to finish has been excellent, the staff at the clinic have been brilliant.

I came to Dentapoint to have my teeth done. The service from start to finish has been excellent, the staff at the clinic have been brilliant. Very helpful and talked me through everything that was going to be done. Would 100% recommend Dentapoint to friends and family, or anyone wanting treatment done. Brilliant service and very helpful people. Thank you.

Verified Patient

Evan W.,

Ireland

January 13, 2020

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

From start to finish my experience was excellent.

From start to finish my experience was excellent. The staff here are amazing and friendly. During getting my treatment was good. If I have any pain they help me it was super. I was nervous and worried but that soon changed. And I will be coming back and recommending to everyone in Ireland. Thank you :)

Verified Patient

Taniya,

United Kingdom

January 6, 2020

| DENTAGLOBAL, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

All I can say is I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror at my new beautiful teeth. My insecurities have vanished I can smile again with confidence. Thank goodness for The quality of overseas dentistry. 😃

Wow wow wow, we’re do I start? From making my first enquiry back in May 2019. I have done my own Research for over two years and considered taken my dental care up here in the Uk. After my research I discovered I would be paying for my dental care for the rest of my lifetime. The cost of dental care in the UK is worth a mortgage deposit on a small house! My dad first went to Turkey had an incredible experience and was a new man when he returned home. He was extremely happy with the service he received. Therefore this helped me make my decision to go overseas easier. On making my first contact over the phone with Ridima [Qunomedical] she was amazing at explaining the whole process to me. She asked lots of questions about what kind of dentist I would want to, who had most experience in there field of the work I was looking to have done. She explained to me in such detail. Ridima then stayed in contact with me for the next 7months Until my treatment. Making sure I still understood everything and if there was more questions I wanted to know I could ask, and she would always be there at the end of a what’s app txt or call. Ridima always reassured me and put my mind at ease every time I remembered something new I wanted to know. My whole experience has been excellent. I’ve since come back from Turkey having had my Dental work done and can tell you that I felt like royalty from being picked up at the airport taken to and from all my appointments the hotel each and every single person that works in the dentist was so attentive to me and my husband. My dentists work is out of this world I can’t tell you how happy I am there is no words. All I can say is I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror at my new beautiful teeth. My insecurities have vanished I can smile again with confidence. Thank goodness for The quality of overseas dentistry. 😃 I loved how Ridima made a rapport with me. She made my whole experience feel safe and secure. I love how attentive She was when I had any worries