Reviews

4.9

65 Reviews in All Countries

friendliness

facilities

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Filter by Destination
Filter by Rating
Sort by

Verified Patient

Maureen A.,

United Kingdom

October 16, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

From the start of my treatment to the finish I was cared for to the highest standards.

Cannot recommend Dentapoint highly enough. From the start of my treatment to the finish I was cared for to the highest standards. Dr. Ali and all his staff were so friendly and professional and made my feel very secure and comfortable both in clinic and out regarding all necessary transport. Thank you so much for my treatment and care. 100% very satisfied!

Verified Patient

James B.,

United Kingdom

October 15, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I couldn't be happier and I can't stop smiling. 5* team, 5* clinic, and 5* smile.

Great clinic, spotlessly clean. Dr Ali and his staff made me feel welcome from the moment I arrived at Dentapoint. Dr Ali knew I was nervous as I was on my own but made me feel so calm and relaxed and promised me a beautiful smile and a beautiful smile is what I got. All the dental nurses were great and very friendly. I hated my smile I was insecure, hated smiling, worried what people thought of me and wanted to change my teeth. I know have straight white teeth and it really is a dream come true and I couldn't be happier and I can't stop smiling. 5* team, 5* clinic, and 5* smile.

Verified Patient

Simon,

United Kingdom

October 10, 2019

| DENTAGLOBAL, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Excellent service , very professional would recommend to anyone

Excellent service , very professional would recommend to anyone Taxi service from hotel made the hole thing run very smooth

Verified Patient

Alf,

United Kingdom

October 1, 2019

| DENTAGLOBAL, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

Every think was spot on cab driver reception everyone was great

Every think was spot on cab driver reception everyone was great Dentis who made my teeth was top man many to hall Nothing Megan lily was great rep well pleased with service

Verified Patient

Michael,

United Kingdom

September 17, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

dentist was really friendly an helpful would reccomend him to anyone

Picked up from airport an from clinic to hotel each time dentist was really friendly an helpful would reccomend him to anyone

Verified Patient

Jennifer,

United Kingdom

September 1, 2019

| Dentapoint, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I'm very pleased with outcome and would recomend this dentist highly

I was picked up at airport driver was very friendly took me to hotel then was picked up on time following morning and took to dentist were I met the staff at the dentist xrays and photos were done then explained to me my procedure my procedure started that day were teeth were filed down next day was root canal treatments I was very pleased with hygiene there and the dentist final step was my crowns fitted which made a huge difference to my smile I'm very pleased with outcome and would recomend this dentist highly Everything was spot on point

Verified Patient

Anuka G.,

United Kingdom

July 23, 2019

| DENTAGLOBAL, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I have been extremely happy with the care I have received from Dentaglobal. Emma is very friendly, informative and super helpful.

Smooth process from start to finish. Very efficient, super friendly and professional staffs. Very clean & relaxing environment. I have been extremely happy with the care I have received from Dentaglobal. Dr. Mert is the best 👍🏼 Emma is very friendly, informative and super helpful. She communicated very well for making my whole process as easy as possible. 10/10

Verified Patient

Mathieu,

United States

overall

friendliness

facilities

Dr. Terenyi is a great dentist!

Great communication from start to finish, good prices, and Dr. Terenyi is a great dentist! I highly recommend her!

Verified Patient

Mohammad,

United Kingdom

overall

friendliness

facilities

Went well

Thank you

Verified Patient

Khan,

Belgium

March 4, 2019

| Dentram, Turkey

overall

friendliness

facilities

I highly recommend this clinic for all sorts of dental treatment.

This is my second visit. I highly recommend this clinic for all sorts of dental treatment. The atmoshpere is wonderful, staff are friendly and the doctors are experienced and very helpful. I live in Belgium but I prefer to have treatment here in Turkey because I feel safe and secure.