-

What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying

85%
Of our Patients would recommend us to their friends and familiy.

6500+

Satisfied Patients

24/7

Patient Support

4.6

Google Rating

Real Patients, Honest Reviews

All reviews are evaluated by our dedicated team to ensure they are written by real patients. Clinics or doctors cannot ask to have reviews added, edited, or removed.

Verified patient

Alberto V., Italy

July 30, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

I have to say all the staff was very kind to me.

I have to say all the staff was very kind to me. After the first visit, the staff explained to me step by step the plan of therapy, everything was clear to me. I decided to start with the work and by now I am very satisfied.

Verified patient

Mahmoud S., United Kingdom

July 16, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

They made us feel comfortable

Fantastic clinic, the staff made every effort to make us feel comfortable and well informed. My wife felt very well here. To recommend!

Verified patient

Rachel L. , Israel

July 02, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

I am very grateful to this young but infinitely great doctor!

I am very grateful to this young but infinitely great doctor! I underwent a rhinoplasty that pained me for a very long time, although the recovery period was somewhat uncomfortable painful, but the surgery was done perfectly! ❤️

Verified patient

Heather M., Lithuania

July 02, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Really knows what he's doing!

This Doctor is a real miracle! Really knows what he's doing! I wish him the best of luck and health!

Verified patient

Michael L., United Kingdom

July 02, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Particularly caring doctor

It is a particularly caring, professional Ear-Nose-Throat doctor, able to communicate sincerely, explain the course of treatment in detail.

Julia S., Germany

July 02, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Great doctor.

Very good communication and psychological skills. Able not to succumb to "patient blackmail" in deciding what procedures will need to be performed. Very careful, assessing and taking past work into account and recommending an appropriate procedure. Unsolicitedly explains all procedures and provides all relevant information.

Verified patient

Thea M., United Kingdom

July 02, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

I recommend only Mindaugas Kazanavicis to everyone!

Awesome surgeon! I enlarged my breasts for the third time. I asked Dr. Kazanavicius for the third time. He not only increased but also corrected the errors of the former surgeon. The breast is now not two silicone bumps but a real beautiful, erected breast. Dr. Kazanavicius cut out the surgeon's scars, which were big and ugly, and reduced them. He also did a lot of things for which I now have amazing breasts! Be careful when choosing surgeons! Because most don’t even bother to form a breast! I r... Show more

Verified patient

Susan S., United Kingdom

July 01, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Thank you for your special care

I would very much like to thank doctor Gylys. For his heartfelt work, for a great understanding of the patient's condition, human help in a difficult hour, this man listened to me! THANK YOU, thank you for your special care, thank you for your positive emotions and support!

Verified patient

Petra M., United Kingdom

July 01, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

A warm, kind and polite person

I am very grateful to Dr. G. Gylys for the treatment, sincere communication and the operation performed. He is a warm, kind and polite person. I wish him the best of luck in life!

Verified patient

Laura S., United Kingdom

July 01, 2020

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

I can strongly recommend.

Very professional and well versed in his work. I was having a breast augmentation surgery and am happy with the work done. The doctor chose the size perfectly based on my overall appearance, chest anatomy, and desire to stay natural. After the operation, he paid enough attention and told me in detail how to continue to recover successfully. I can strongly recommend. Good luck!

Previously featured on
FAZ
Forbes
BBC
The Economist

Let's talk

Still unsure? Feeling overwhelmed? Talking to a real person can give you the guidance and reassurance needed. You don’t have to do it alone. Let’s find the right doctor together.