What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying

84%
Of our Patients would recommend us to their friends and familiy.

6,500+

Patients per Month

24/7

Patient Support

4.6

Google Rating

Real Patients, Honest Reviews

All reviews are evaluated by our dedicated team to ensure they are written by real patients. Clinics or doctors cannot ask to have reviews added, edited, or removed.

Verified patient

Violet G., United Kingdom

February 13, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Would highly recommend

Teeth look Amazing! The facilities are clean, modern and staff are very friendly. My only small complaint was the hotel. Could be better. But overall, amazing experience. My daughter will be visiting to do her teeth soon.

Verified patient

Anthony F., Ireland

February 10, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Dental implants

Hi I was greeted at the airport by my driver who was very friendly, picked up next morning and taken to the clinic the whole procedure went well everything was described to me What to expect looking forward to the final procedure

Verified patient

Sean G., Ireland

February 10, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

I can recommend smile hair clinic 100%

The whole experience was brilliant. Every person ever step of the way just went perfect. Picked up from the airport dropped to a great hotel ect. Smile Hair Clinic was 100%. The whole experience was great went perfectly every step of the way.

Verified patient

Shaun J., United Kingdom

February 08, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Amazing

So glad I went with Qunomedical and chose Liv Hospital for my treatment. Catalina was amazing and everyone in Istanbul were friendly and very professional. The transfers were smooth, hotel was tops and all the staff at the hospital made me feel very comfortable. Thank you everyone involved 😊.

Verified patient

Michael M., United Kingdom

February 08, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Faultless process and procedure

Well where do I start? I was apprehensive to say the least and I made sure I done the correct research but also Quno were also available to answer my questions especially Allison T she was fantastic and always gave a speedy response! Now I arrived in Turkey and prior to this I had what app messages with a video of where to meet the drive this is really organised and always made sure it's very clear on what needs to be done! I had a video of where to meet the driver and this was what you need wh... Show more

Verified patient

Azad A., United Kingdom

February 07, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Dental implants at Atalya clinic - ANTALIA

From the day I was in contact with Laura Bartus at Qunomedical everything went smoothly and I went to Antalya in January where me and my spouse’s surgery was performed at Atalya dental clinic. We both had implants procedure done at the clinic and we had a very pleasant Experince . The clinic is very modern and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. The dental surgeon Dr Saharif is a legend . Mr Tarkan and Ms Iqra were exceptionaly helpful during our visit. The Hotel (falcon) that was provid... Show more

Verified patient

Mike F., United Kingdom

February 04, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Smiling again

I didn't know what the expect really. This was me and a shot in the dark to be able to smile again. I was really unhappy with every tooth. From start to finish the dentist was amazing very polite explained and was patient with me as I was very nervous. The end result I could not be happier with!! They look and feel amazing and I have found my smile again. I can't thank them enough. Would strongly recommend this dentist

Verified patient

Robert C., Ireland

February 03, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Hair Transplant

Felt very comfortable and looked after. Great experience

Verified patient

Tony O., United Kingdom

February 02, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Hair transplant fue

Great people great experience !

Verified patient

Saif U., United Kingdom

January 31, 2022

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Hair transplant

The whole journey from start to finish was really nice and pleasant no problems anywhere the communication was great and staff at hospital was friendly and explained everything nicely very happy with the results

Previously featured on
FAZ
Forbes
BBC
The Economist
patient care manager

Patient manager

Julia

Your personal Patient Manager

Let's talk

Still unsure? Feeling overwhelmed? Talking to a real person can give you the guidance and reassurance needed. You don’t have to do it alone. Let’s find the right doctor together.