What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying

85%
Of our Patients would recommend us to their friends and familiy.

6500+

Patients per Month

24/7

Patient Support

4.6

Google Rating

Real Patients, Honest Reviews

All reviews are evaluated by our dedicated team to ensure they are written by real patients. Clinics or doctors cannot ask to have reviews added, edited, or removed.

Verified patient

Irma K., Ireland

April 12, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Veneers

100% recommended Staff very responsible and caring Thank you 😊

Verified patient

Paolo M., Italy

April 08, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Great experience

The whole experience was just perfect. Gigi from Qunomedical was always friendly and patient with me, she sent me all the informations I needed about the treatment and about traveling during the pandemic. In Istanbul everything was great, the hotel was nice and cozy, the hotel staff was friendly and always available. The clinic is in a nice and contemporary building, extremely clean and not far from the hotel were I stayed. Doctor Yavuz was very professional, he explained to me the whole process... Show more

Verified patient

Abdalahhad S., Sweden

March 30, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Sweden

I got a Qunomeddical type from my friend ، It went very well when I emailed them that they got a very quick booking from the best doctor who was of this type. I'm just waiting for results, I thank Justyna Idell who helped and arranged everything for the trip

Verified patient

Ben B., Ireland

March 30, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Excellent from Start to Finish

From my initial enquiry all the way to my recovery the service from Qunomedical has been phenomenal. Allison Townsend was the lady who I dealt with and she made sure I was given all the information I required and even when I needed to change the dates.

Verified patient

Emmet C., Thailand

March 30, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Poor communication post treatment

Very poor response once payment has been made. Lack of communication, and guidance. Transport was not arranged as planned and no response during weekends while in istanbul from both the dental company or qunmedical. 2 teeth broke almost immediately after returning home and again no response from qunmedical when I contacted them.

Verified patient

Garry C., United Kingdom

February 22, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

11 months since sapphire fue

I had the transplant on the 5th of March 2020 all I can say is the experience was great from start to finish the doctor was professional and friendly and helpful and the team that did the work were brilliant overall it was a great experience and I have a good result at the end of it. I would definitely recommend Dr Kaya and his team.

Verified patient

Alexander K., Germany

February 20, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Hair transplantation with Qunomedical

Can only recommend it to everyone to book a hair transplant in Turkey with and through Qunomedical !!!

Verified patient

André C., United Kingdom

February 20, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

My feedback

My experience was satisfactory. I was very well treated, nice hotel, transfers, hospital and the whole staff. Not so happy with the results and pain during the surgery.

Verified patient

Charles L., United Kingdom

February 10, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Fantastic

The whole experience was very smooth and professional, you're well looked after and any queries they're are more than happy to help!

Verified patient

Kimberly L., Philippines

February 06, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

rhinoplasty

its perfect the doctor is so professional doctor benjamin herbosa is a great doctor good job!

Previously featured on

Patient manager

Justyna

Your personal Patient Manager

Let's talk

Still unsure? Feeling overwhelmed? Talking to a real person can give you the guidance and reassurance needed. You don’t have to do it alone. Let’s find the right doctor together.