What Our Patients Are Saying

What Our Patients Are Saying

84%
Of our Patients would recommend us to their friends and familiy.

6,500+

Patients per Month

24/7

Patient Support

4.6

Google Rating

Real Patients, Honest Reviews

All reviews are evaluated by our dedicated team to ensure they are written by real patients. Clinics or doctors cannot ask to have reviews added, edited, or removed.

Verified patient

Iveta V., Ireland

September 28, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Split clinic

When I arrived on late Sunday evening, driver was waiting for me with big smile and warmth Ppl are very genuine and u become like part of they family So glad I did that Martina is fantastic at what she does and loves her job

Verified patient

Dahir H., Finland

September 27, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

My hair transplantation

I was thrilled about the whole process, the doctor and all the staff were very friendly, and they did good service for me. I had my hair transplantation just 4 days ago. I was given good instructions about how to care my transplanted hair in the future. So far so good. Looking forward for my hair growth.

Verified patient

Ian L., United Kingdom

September 26, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Amazing transformation

I got picked up at the Airport by personal driver and taken to my hotel which he was my driver evertime I went to and frow from the clinic. The clinic staff were so friendly and the dentist amazing in helping me choose my look. I am very much more confident for having my veneers I cant thank everyone enough for this beautiful smile I have. Ian

Verified patient

Christopher S., United Kingdom

September 25, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

amazing amazing amazing xxxx

the best place so so so happy with all the guys the service was the best it was difficult week had to totally change treatment plan but what a great result cant wait to go back in six months to see the guys for the finishing product much love from smiling CRAZY CHRISSSSSS XXXXXX

Verified patient

Tyler M., United States

September 21, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Incredibly Professional

Beautiful facility - honest diagnosis and effort - and a very competent supportive staff

Verified patient

Brian H., Ireland

September 13, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Exactly as Promised

I booked to go see Dr. Borejsza at his clinic in Katowice on the 08/09/2021 for treatment. Dr. Borejsza and his team are all very friendly and welcoming. It helps ease any nerves that I had which was a great help. Running order of events: I flew to Krakow on the 07/09/2021 and was greeted by a driver for my entire stay provided by the Clinic, Aryst. He was very nice and was always on time and nice to chat to (Through Google Translate which works surprisingly well). Aryst brought me to the h... Show more

Verified patient

Alex T., Germany

September 09, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Good quality, average service.

I am happy with the final result. Facility is outstanding. However, I wasn't pleased with the cleanness of the procedure room. There were some signs of drops on the lower parts of the furniture. Medical staff does not always wear required uniform. There were significant changes in communication after procedure and payment. The English speaking staff became a lot less responsive and friendly like I am not their client anymore.

Verified patient

Maksis R., Ireland

September 07, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Love the service

All inclusive service for hair transplant at smilehair clinic, thanks to qunomedical for support and discovering the clinic

Verified patient

Marie T., United Kingdom

September 05, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Dentelli

Hi my experience with Dentelli was amazing every member of staff were lovely.

Verified patient

Elaine F., United Kingdom

August 31, 2021

Overall

Friendliness

Facilities

Dentelli - Simply Amazing

My whole experience was absolutely excellent, nothing was too much trouble and I was treated like a queen. Dentelli has a bunch of extremely talented, professional accomplished people. I cannot recommend highly enough. Having never done anything like this before I was full of trepidation, however I was so welcomed and so well taken care of it was a lovely experience. I also have that Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. One very very happy client. ELaine Forsyth

Previously featured on
FAZ
Forbes
BBC
The Economist

Patient manager

Justyna

Your personal Patient Manager

Let's talk

Still unsure? Feeling overwhelmed? Talking to a real person can give you the guidance and reassurance needed. You don’t have to do it alone. Let’s find the right doctor together.